Ess Lake Owners' Association Board Meeting

7/6/2019

Meeting called to order at 12:15pm at the pavilion on Long Lake. At the annual meeting where Ess Lake's Owner's elected the following Owner's to the new board for 2019/2020:

Mark Pollard, Shirley Daugherty, Jim Badour, Sharon Quist, Aimee Smith, Cheryl Leach, and Geoff Denstaedt are on the new board. The Officers election was held with the results below:

A motion was made to keep the following as officers: Mark Pollard – President, Shirley Daugherty – Vice President, Sharon Quist – Treasurer, and Jim Badour – Secretary. All Board members present voted for this motion.

Election of Board Positions:

The new board voted in the following positions:

President: Mark Pollard

Vice President: Shirley Daugherty

Secretary: Jim Badour

Treasurer: Sharon Quist

Board Members: Aimee Smith, Cheryl Leach, and Geoff Denstaedt.

The next meeting to be held will be on 8/24/18 at 10:00am at Mark Pollard's house.

Meeting was adjourned at 12:20pm.

Written and submitted by Jim Badour

Signed

Jim Badour, Secretary