Ess Lake Association Board of Directors Meeting

July 2, 2022

Election Results: Meeting called to order at 10:55 am at the pavilion at Ess Lake. At the annual meeting Ess Lake Owner's elected the following owners to the new board for 2020/2021:

Mark Pollard, Jim Badour, Sharon Quist, Aimee Smith, Cheryl Leach, Geoff Denstaedt, and Rick Koger.

The Officers election was held with the following results:

Mark Pollard-President

Cheryl Leach- Vice President

Sharon Quist – Treasurer

Jim Badour- Secretary

A first motion for approval of the above positions was made by Sharon Quist, with a second motion made by Geoff Denstaedt, all approved.

Liens: Sharon went over all of the liens that need to be put on properties. All agreed that the liens need to be placed.

The next meeting will be held on July 23, 2022 at 10:00 am at Sharon Quist's house.

Meeting was adjourned at 10:59 am.

Written and submitted by Jim Badour

mpodou Signed

Jim Badour, Secretary