## Ess Lake Association Board of Directors Meeting

Minutes July 4, 2020

Meeting called to order at 11:15 am at the tennis court at Ess Lake. At the annual meeting Ess Lake Owner's elected the following owners to the new board for 2020/2021:

Mark Pollard, Shirley Daugherty, Jim Badour, Sharon Quist, Aimee Smith, Cheryl Leach and Geoff Denstaedt. The Officers election ws held with the following results:

A motion was made to keep the following slate of officers:

Mark Pollard-President

Shirley Daugherty- Vice President

Sharon Quist – Treasurer

Jim Badour- Secretary

The new board voted in the positions as presented.

The next meeting will be held on July 25, 2020 at 10:00 am at Sharon Quist's house.

Meeting we adjourned at 11:30 am.

Written and submitted by Jim Badour

Signed\_\_\_\_\_

Jim Badour, Secretary

Approved