Ess Lake Association Board of Directors Meeting

July 3, 2021

Meeting called to order at 11:10 am at the pavilion at Ess Lake. At the annual meeting Ess Lake Owner's elected the following owners to the new board for 2020/2021:

Mark Pollard, Shirley Daugherty, Jim Badour, Sharon Quist, Aimee Smith, Cheryl Leach and Geoff Denstaedt.

The Officers election was held with the following results:

Mark Pollard-President

Shirley Daugherty- Vice President

Sharon Quist – Treasurer

Jim Badour- Secretary

A first motion for approval of the above positions was made by Cheryl Leach, with a second motion made by Geoff Denstaedt, all approved.

The next meeting will be held on July 24, 2021 at 10:00 am at Cheryl Leach's house.

Meeting was adjourned at 11:15 am.

Written and submitted by Jim Badour

In Jodon Signed_

Jim Badour, Secretary